Tone.jpg
Tone Rasmussen
Daglig leder/Marin biolog
Email: tone@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 913 30 130
Ann-Kristin_edited.jpg
Ann-Kristin F. Jensen
Fiskerikandidat
Email: ann-kristin@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 993 88 348
Alena.jpg
Alena Timoshina
Oseanograf
Email: alena@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 91 82 9898 
Saria.jpg
Saria Ahmadi
Prosjektkoordinator
Email: saria@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 954 31 211
Anne_edited.jpg
Anne Wenke
Miljøkonsulent/ Vannlab
Email: anne@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 975 62 053
Anne 1_edited_edited.jpg
Anne Lunde
Mikrobiolog/ Vannlab
Email: anne.lunde@sea-eco.no

Tlf: +47 911 77 137
Maud_edited_edited.jpg
Maud Ø. Sundt 
Marinbiolog
Email: maud@sea-eco.no

Tlf: +47 984 52 996
clouds-daylight-fjord-135157.jpg
Reza Ahmadi
Styreleder
Email: reza@sea-eco.no