Tone Rasmussen
Daglig leder/Marin biolog
Email: tone@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 913 30 130
Ann-Kristin F. Jensen
Fiskerikandidat
Email: ann-kristin@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 993 88 348
Anne Wenke
Geokjemiker
Email: anne@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 975 62 053
Alena Timoshina
Oseanograf
Email: alena@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 91 82 9898 
Frank Hansen
Fiskerikandidat
Email: frank@sea-eco.no
Saria Ahmadi
Prosjektkoordinator
Email: saria@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 954 31 211
Lise Semersi
Renhold
Email: lise@sea-eco.no

© 2019 SEA ECO AS