top of page
Tone.jpg
Tone Rasmussen
Daglig leder/Marin biolog
Email: tone@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 913 30 130
Ann-Kristin_edited.jpg
Ann-Kristin F. Jensen
Fiskerikandidat
Email: ann-kristin@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 993 88 348
Alena.jpg
Alena Timoshina
Oseanograf
Email: alena@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 918 29 898 
Saria.jpg
Saria Ahmadi
Prosjektkoordinator
Email: saria@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 954 31 211
clouds-daylight-fjord-135157.jpg
Reza Ahmadi
Styreleder
Email: reza@sea-eco.no
Anne_edited.jpg
Anne Wenke
Miljøkonsulent/ Vannlab
Email: anne@sea-eco.no
Tlf: +47 975 62 053
FB_IMG_1665575066864_edited.jpg
Mina Straus Sæther 
Bioingeniør/ Vannlab
Email: mina@sea-eco.no

Tlf: +47 924 57 717
Image_edited.jpg
Rikke Gunnufsen 
Marinbiolog
Email: rikke@sea-eco.no

Tlf: +47 473 40 050
Anne 1_edited_edited.jpg
Anne Lunde
Mikrobiolog/ Vannlab
Email: anne.lunde@sea-eco.no

Tlf: +47 911 77 137
bottom of page